Welcome to www.magpies-gifts.co.uk

Dorothy by Charlie Bears

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: and Now Retired

£54.99

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
BIG GIRL! Review by VALDERRE
Quality
Price
Value
I couldn't believe the size of Dorothy when I got her out of her box. She is a big girl. The only problem was her head is so heavy it hangs down and you can't see her pretty face. However, I made a cardboard collar for her and put this round her neck underneath the ribbon and you can't see it at all, and now she holds her head up and you can see her in all her glory. Will definately do this with other large bears because I don't like it when their head hangs down. (Posted on 06/07/2012)
Dorothy Review by Michelle (Cumbria)
Quality
Price
Value
Shes so cute and soft she reminds me of my grey cat Mr Tibbles (Posted on 26/12/2011)
my most adorable bear Review by lynda
Quality
Price
Value
she is adorable,cuddleable,and the best birthday presant i could have had. (Posted on 13/10/2011)
lovely bear with cute features Review by granmalaura
Quality
Price
Value
This is the first charlie bear I have bought, but will not be the last. She is lovely and cuddly and now sits in my bedroom. (Posted on 19/09/2011)
Amazing! Review by Rachel
Quality
Price
Value
Dorothy is such a sweetheart! Her size makes her perfect for a good cuddle, and her face is so kind and caring. Definitely my favourite of the big bears! (Posted on 24/05/2011)
Devine Review by BEAR LOVER
Quality
Price
Value
Dorothy was my first Charlie Bear and i must have picked the right one im hooked. She is absolutely Gorgous never seen a sweeter face. She is very elegant and devine. (Posted on 15/02/2011)
The cutisted bear I have every seen. Review by Beauty
Quality
Price
Value
Dorothy was my first Charlie Bear I think she is the most beautiful bear I have ever seen. (She is very big) Her new home is sitting under my telly so i can see her all the time. I am so glad i choice Dorothy. (Posted on 16/01/2011)
The cutisted bear I have every seen. Review by Beauty
Quality
Price
Value
Dorothy was my first Charlie Bear I think she is the most beautiful bear I have ever seen. (She is very big) Her new home is sitting under my telly so i can see her all the time. I am so glad i choice Dorothy. (Posted on 16/01/2011)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Would you like to tell other collectors what you think about this bear? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price