Welcome to www.magpies-gifts.co.uk

Parkin by Charlie Bears

Quality
Price
Value
7 Review(s)

Availability: and Now Retired

£39.99

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Yummy! Review by Sarah06
Price
Quality
Value
We have been hunting for Parkin for months, and finally found him! What a bear! He is absolutely gorgeous! His fur is a mass of lovely curls and he has the puppy dog eyes! (Posted on 19/05/2012)
just perfect Review by lucie
Price
Quality
Value
Parkin has now been sat on a shelf next to my bed for a whole year!
My children believe he moves his head around,he has such character.
I found him whilst on holiday in a lovely seaside bear shop and swore I would return and find him a friend.Unfortunatly weather stopped me visiting so I'm now searching for a friend here! No bear comes close to parkin he is totaly perfect (Posted on 05/05/2012)
Parkin Is Hard To Find Review by zara
Price
Quality
Value
I searched high and low for this little bear and couldnt find him. I was sad for months. Then my mom ordered him for my Christmas present. When I opened the box and saw his cute little face looking up at me I was overjoyed! Get this beautiful bear while you can! (Posted on 16/02/2012)
Most Adorable Bear Review by Kaz
Price
Quality
Value
I must say Parkin was not a bear I fell for from the pictures. I happened to stumble across a little shop that sold Charlie Bears (Big Mistake) and he was sitting in the window I asked to see him out and could not go home without him. I love his curly fur and sweet face that screams for a cuddle. He is a must have for any collector. (Posted on 20/10/2011)
What an Anniversary!! Review by Cuddles
Price
Quality
Value
I received Parkin from my husband for our wedding anniversary as he knows how much I love cuddly toys. Nothing I have compares to Parkin, he is adorable. Very well behaved, he is also very quiet, listens to everything I say without interruption, and certainly doesn't back chat me which is fantastic, he has impeccable manners. I just love him. (Posted on 13/09/2011)
Made the week! Review by Parkin Present
Price
Quality
Value
Today I left my favourite place .. The lakes.
I went for my 50th birthday. I visited the pandora shop, nothing took my eye. Visited numerous leather shops...nothing took my eye. Then after having high tea in Hawkshead we fell into the bear shop. It was love at first sight!!!! Parkin was coming home with me no matter what the price was.He is a perfect present.. and will be a family heirloom. Go and find him... you will love him too! Mandi bradford 29/07/2011 (Posted on 29/07/2011)
Perfect Parkin Review by Beary Nice!
Price
Quality
Value
Well were do I start! Parkin has to be one of my favourite bears, he has a wonderfully curly milk choclate fur, a cute pair of ears that frame an adorable face. He is squishy to cuddle and medium sized, and I love his necklace. I would very highly recommend this bear and he does go very well with Torquil whose photo does not do the lad justice! Enjoy!
(Posted on 29/07/2011)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Would you like to tell other collectors what you think about this bear? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality